There’s no better feeling than adding lots of pretty, pretty new yarn to your stash, especially when your aunt has an absolutely gorgeous garden to photograph it in.  While I was in Cleveland I picked up some yarn at the great shops I mentioned before.  Here’s what I scored…

Yarn: Blue Sky Alpacas, Alpaca Silk

Color: Peacock-139

Dye Lot: 6399

Amount: 2 skeins at 146 yds/skein

Purchased at: River Colors Studio, Lakewood Ohio

stashed on Ravelry here

Yarn: Blue Sky Alpacas, Alpaca Sport Weight

Color: Natural Light Grey-507

Dye Lot: 0005

Amount: 3 skeins at 110 yds/skein

Purchased at: River Colors Studio, Lakewood Ohio

stashed on Ravelry here

Yarn: Fleece Artist, Blue Face Leicester DK

Color: Rainforest

Dye Lot:

Amount: 1 skein at 492 yds/skein

Purchased at: French Creek Fiber Arts, Avon Ohio

stashed on Ravelry here

The only one I’ve got plans for is th Alpaca silk.  It’s going to become my Cowl Jump project for the Ravelympics.  Can’t wait for August 8.

